Through with You!

He’s a liar; he’s a cheater, poison drips from his teeth
Can’t trust him, can’t stand him, so full of deceit
His eyes are like fire, full of lust and disdain
His heart so callous, bringing heartache and pain
So abusive and hurtful I was finally through

Well, I found someone New who’s honest and true
He captured my heart “Oh what could I do?”
He’s big and He’s strong yet gentle and pure
Oh what a love that can only endure
He said He’d protect me and won’t leave my side
So now I had to confront the other guy

“Satan, I thought you knew that I was through
Now I’m here to tell you, to Hell with you!”

Leave a Reply

